Bexley School of Dance

Bexley Studios, School Lane, Welling, DA16 1TT

Bexley School of Dance

Bexley School of Dance

Term Dates

Spring Term - 2020

Monday 6th January - Saturday 4th April 2020

HALF TERM = (1 week) Monday 17th - Sunday 23rd February 2020

Summer Term - 2020

Monday 20th April - Saturday 18th July 2020

HALF TERM = (1 week) Monday 25th May - Sunday 31st May 2020

Autumn Term - 2020

Monday 7th September - Saturday 5th December 2020

HALF TERM = (1 week) Monday 19th October - Sunday 25th October 2020